counter
Administration

Rachel Skerritt '95
rskerritt@bostonpublicschools.org

Headmaster


Jonathan Mulhern '98
jmulhern@bostonpublicschools.org
x120
  • Associate Headmaster
  • Class VI Administrator
  • Student Leadership Coordinator
  • Instructional Leadership Team Lead
  • Second Floor Supervisor
General Responsibilities of Assistant Headmasters

Joel Giacobozzi
jgiacobozzi@bostonpublicschools.org
x151
  • Student Support Team
  • Attendance Team Lead
  • Facilities Manager
  • Challenge Success Data Lead

Sherry Lewis-da Ponte '88
slewis2@bostonpublicschools.org
x101
  • Class V Administrator
  • Program Director, Classics
  • BLSA Liaison
  • Ground Floor Supervisor

Danielle Murray
dmurray@bostonpublicschools.org
x110
  • Equity Officer
  • Discipline, Classes IV-I
  • First Floor Supervisor

Cynthia Webb
cwebb@bostonpublicschools.org
x153
  • Transportation Lead
  • Tardy Policy Lead
  • Program Director, PE and Library
  • Third Floor Supervisor
Main Office Staff

Martha Pierce
mpierce5@bostonpublicschools.org

Assistant to the Headmaster


Awilda Hernandes
ahernandez@bostonpublicschools.org

Main Office Secretary
(617) 635-8895


Beth Malone
emalone2@bostonpublicschools.org

Headmaster's Secretary
x222