counter
Guidance

Boston Latin School

Guidance Counselor Assignments

2018-2019


Counselor

Office

Grade 7 (VI)

Grade 8 (V)



Ms. Wong

awong@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 108

A-H

A-G



Ms. Teal

dteal@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 108

I-R

H-R



Mr. Murray

wmurray4@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 107

S-Z

S-Z









Counselor


Grade 9 (IV)

Grade 10 (III)

Grade 11 (II)

Grade 12 (I)

Ms. Sweeney

etaylor4@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 107

A-C

A-C

A-C

A-C

Mr. Etienne

jetienne@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 107

D-He, Z

D-G, Z

D-G

D,E

Ms. Segal

jsegal@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 107

Ho-Lh

H-Lh

H-Lh

H-Lh

Ms. Sylvester

esylvester@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 107

M-O

M-O

M-O

Li-O

Ms. Encarnacao

aencarnacao@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 107

P-S

P-S

P-S

P-S

Ms. Cousens

zcousens@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 107

T-Y

T-Y

T-Y

T-Z

Ms. Clougherty

mclougherty@bostonpublicschools.org

Rm 108

Li-Lu

Li-Lu

Li-Lu, Z

F, G