make a gift
Login
:
:
Translate
counter
Guidance
Boston Latin School
Guidance Counselor Assignments
2019 - 2020







Counselors Grade 7 (VI) Grade 8 (V)
Ms. Wong
awong@bostonpublicschools.org
A-H A-K
Ms. Teal
dteal@bostonpublicschools.org
I-S L-R
Mr. Murray (Student Support Services Coordinator)
wmurray4@bostonpublicschools.org
T-Z L-RS-Z


Counselors Grade 9 (IV) Grade 10 (III) Grade 11 (II) Grade 12 (I)
Ms. Sweeney
awong@bostonpublicschools.org
Abdow - Cillo A-C A-C A-C
Mr. Etienne
jetienne@bostonpublicschools.org
Clark - Goldblatt D-He, Z D-G, Z D-G
Ms. Clougherty (Program Director)
mclougherty@bostonpublicschools.org
Gonzalez-Hoogendorn Ecker Li-Lu Li-Lu Li-Lu, Z
Ms. Segal
jsegal@bostonpublicschools.org
Huang-Long Ho-Lh H-Lh H-Lh
Ms. Sylvester
esylvester@bostonpublicschools.org
Lutan-Pan M-O M-O M-O
Ms. Encarnacao
aencarnacao@bostonpublicschools.org
Parkerson-Thai P-S P-S P-S
Ms. Cousens
zcousens@bostonpublicschools.org
Thomas-Arbaje-Zou T-Y T-Y T-Y